Championship Mud Racing has completed the 2013 season strong and the 2014 schedule is already lining up! Additional details for 2014 Season are being finalized. Please pardon our progress while the website undergoes changes.

In the meantime, for most recent information, follow Championship Mud Racing on Facebook.


Ok here it is the 2014 CMR race schedule and sponsors!!!!

Performance Powersports Houma, CAN-AM, S3 powersports, Rock Powersports, Hormell's Extreme Atv, Custom Splice, Airdam, Mud Diva, Cheramie Racing And Offroad, Bitmore Performance, Highlifter, Submarine Snorkels Jeff Pound, Rocky Mountain Atv With out all of them it wouldn't be possible!!! So thanks to all that stepped up...

Stop#1 March 29th mud nats
Stop#2 April 19th Rocks Bottom ...
Stop#3 May 24th Sabine Atv
Stop#4 June 28th Bama Jam
Stop#5 August 2nd River Run
Stop#6 August 30th MUDDY JOES
Stop#7 October 4th Tower Trax Atv - Final Stop

2012 Champions

Youth Class 1
Brandi Tarter
Lilla Arnold
AJ Capra

Youth Class 2
Brandi Tarter
Lexi Wylie
Riley Smith

Youth Class 3
Riley Smith
Lexi Wylie
Reed Tarter

Lite Class
Clint Smith
Ethan LaFontaine
Chris Robertson

Womens Class
Jerrie Albritton
Julia McGinnis
Caroline Smoak Russell

Bogger Class
Timmy LaFontaine
Rodney White
Brian Haughton

RUV Class
Brian Haugton
Brian Taylor
Steve Hittle

Pro A Class
Jace Cheramie
Seth Russell
Brad Smith

Pro B Class
Clint Smith
Kenneth Miller
Shane Dowden

Super Modified Class
Shane Dowden
Kenneth Miller
Cody Shaw

Can-Am BRP Performance Powersports of Houma Highlifter Products WarnIndustries Custom Splice ATV Rider Magazine Mud Diva SATV MudThrowers BootleggerPerformance EKS brand http://airdamclutches.com http://www.fourdirtmag.com http://www.race-driven.com http://www.southernstyleimages.com http://www.onlyatv.com